CG College of Nursing
About Us

Welcome to CG College of Nursing

ऋषभदेव एजुकेशन एंड रिसर्च इंस्टिट्यूट व ऋषभदेव एजुकेशन सोसाइटी द्वारा विगत 21 वर्षों से समाज का एक प्रभावी व कुशल स्वास्थ्य देखभाल प्रदान कर नर्सिंग की शिक्षा प्रदान क्र रहा है। जिसके अंतर्गत सी. जी. कॉलेज ऑफ़ नर्सिंग, रायपुर और सी. जी. स्कूल ऑफ़ नर्सिंग, बिलासपुर है। संस्था का उद्देश्य विद्यार्थियों का सर्वांगीण विकास कर विशिष्ट शिक्षा प्रदान कर समाज, प्रदेश व देश में नर्सिंग विद्यार्थियों का गौरव स्थापित करना है।

Campus: Our organization is spread Raipur & Bilaspur City.

Laboratories: Defferent Labs such as Fundamental lab, Anatomy Lab, Nutrition Lab, community Lab, MCH lab, A.V. Aids Rooms.

Clinical Attachments: Our organization is associated with all the major hospital of Raipur & Bilaspur (Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar Memorial hospital, Dist. Hospital of Raipur & Bilaspur, CHC & PHC of Raipur).

SME/Seminar: It is regularly organised from time by qualified Teachers.

Library: It Sufficient Books in our library to help students for better education.

Surveliance: Facilities of Camera & Thumb impression is available in the Institute for monitoring and care.

Computer Lab: Separated Computer department for the students in our intitute with internet.

Audio Visual Aids: For educational purpose fof innovative equipment such as OHP projector, LCD projector, Laptop available in the Institute.

Scholarship: Every year ₹17,000 to ₹58,000 scholarship are given to the meritorious students if our institute.

Hostel Facility: Separate hostel facilities for Boys and Girls with warden and guard all facilities available in the hostel for 24 hours security.

Transportation FAcilities: Bus facilities available in the institute for students.

Placement: We have plan every year various hospital (state and india level) campus placement for job.

Our Expert Faculties

Faculty of Raipur & Bilaspur
Mrs. Babita Sahu
Assistant Professor MSc-N(CHN)
Ms. Anjani Kumari
Assistant Professor MSc-N(OBG)
Mrs. Bharti Sahu
Assistant Professor MSc-N(Padiatric)
Ms. Madhulika
Assistant Professor MSc-N(OBG)
Ms. Shiji Cherian
Assistant Professor MSc-N(MSN)
Mrs. Alice Prakash Tandi
MSc Lecturer (MHN)
Ms. Mamta Sagar
MSc Lecturer (MHN)
Ms. Suman Singh
MSc Lecturer (MHN)
Ms. Saudaminee
MSc Lecturer (MHN)
Mr. Avinash Das
MSc Lecturer (MHN)
Mrs. Nandni Suryavanshi
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Akansha Das
Clinical Instructor
Mr. C.L. Patel
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Apoorva Paik
Clinical Instructor
Mrs. Sanjulata Pradhan
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Shiny Sunny
Clinical Instructor
Mr. Utkal Bhoi
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Jyoti Chandrakar
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Damini Sahu
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Kiran Sahu
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Kumudini Yadav
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Savita Kurrey
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Shweta Kurre
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Dipti Sen
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Nirupa
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Meena
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Tripti Dasar
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Yunika Dadsena
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Saraswati Dadsena
Clinical Instructor
Ms. Sapna
Clinical Instructor
External Teachers
Dr. Ajay Sahay
MD (Medicine)
Dr. Rajat sharma
Dr. Nupur Khiraya
MSc. (Bio)
Dr. Asha Jain
Dr. Shyam Sharma
Mr. Lakshya Choure
MA (English)
Dr. Vikas Agrawal
MD (Patho.)
Dr. Rashmi
Mr. Shyam Sharma
MSc (Statistic)